Cancellation policy

Subscriptions

Some products on Ultimate Living may be available as a subscription, allowing you to receive regular repeat deliveries at the frequency shown when you subscribe.

When you choose a subscription, your payment details will be stored securely and you will be charged automatically for each scheduled delivery at the subscription price applicable to your plan.

Your subscription will continue to renew at the selected frequency until you choose to cancel it.

You can manage your subscription at any time, including skipping a delivery or cancelling future deliveries. Your order confirmation emails contain links to your order and subscription management options.

Cancelling a subscription stops future subscription renewals. If an order has already been processed before your subscription is cancelled, that order may still be fulfilled and charged.

Please see our Return and Refund Policy for information about returns and refunds.